2019 Dates

Saturday 13th April  –  Hunt Cross at Whitecrook, Dunragit by kind permission of the Torbet family.

Friday 19th April (date flexible depending on weather)  –  Easter Egg Hunt – Lochnaw.  Contact Louise Jamieson for more information.

Sunday 19th May  –  Opening Show Jumping at Castlefields (points league)

Saturday 25th May  –  Dressage at Castlefields

Wednesday 29th May  –  Working Hunter Training with Gael Gaw

Sunday 9th June  –  Working Hunter Show at Castlefields

Friday 14th June  –  Evening Games

Sunday 30th June  –  Show Jumping at Castlefields (Points League)

Sunday 21st July  –  Give it a Go One Day Event (or Dressage or XC or SJ)

Sunday 18th August  –  Combined Training Competition with tropies (Points League SJ)

Sunday 1st September  –  Charity Show (including Points League SJ)