2018 Events

Sunday 25th February – Points League Show Jumping at Terally (updated)

Sunday 25th March – Points League Show Jumping at Terally

Friday 30th March – Easter Egg Hunt – venue tbc

Sunday 22nd April – Hunt Cross at Whitecrook, Dunragit

Saturday 28th April – Points League Show Jumping at Terally   (EXTRA DATE)

Sunday 6th May – Combined Training

Wednesday 23rd May – Games  (5 pm start)  (updated)

Sunday 3rd June – Arena Event

Saturday 9th June – Working Hunter Training

9th & 10th June – Area 1 Dressage & Show Jumping qualifiers at SNEC

Sunday 17th June – Working Hunter Show

Friday 29th June – Evening SJ – 70 cm – 1.05 m

Friday 6th July – Evening SJ – x poles – 70 cm

Sunday 15th July – Combined Training

Wednesday 25th July – Stranraer Show

Sunday 12th August – Combined Training

Sunday 26th August – Combined Training or Show Jumping

Sunday 2nd September – Charity Show